Love Her Wild. Poems

Atticus

$17.60
In Stock


In Stock: 1


Cover Type: Hardcover
Book Condition: As New
Jacket Condition: As New
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Publisher Place: London
Publisher Year: 2017
Edition: First Edition

Description: 225 pages. Book and Jacket appear to have hardly been read and are both in As new condition throughout.

Publishers Description: For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. Love Her Wild is a collection of new and beloved poems from Atticus, the young writer who has captured the hearts and minds of hundreds of thousands of avid followers on his Instagram account @atticuspoetry In Love Her Wild, Atticus captures what is both raw and relatable about the smallest and the grandest moments in life: the first glimpse of a new love in Paris; skinny dipping on a summer's night; the irrepressible exuberance of the female spirit; or drinking whiskey in the desert watching the rising sun. With honesty, poignancy, and romantic flair, Atticus distils the most exhilarating highs and the heart-breaking lows of life and love into a few perfectly evocative lines, ensuring that his words will become etched in your mind and will awaken your sense of adventure.

ISBN: 9781472250933

(181198)


Add more book(s) to your order and receive Discounted and Free postage!



More From This Category