Midnight Falcon

Gemmell David

$17.60
In Stock


In Stock: 1


Cover Type: Softcover
Book Condition: Fine
Jacket Condition: None Issued
Publisher: Corgi
Publisher Place: London
Publisher Year: 2000
Edition: Reprint

Description: 543 pages. Book appears to have hardly been read and is in Fine condition throughout.

Publishers Description: Midnight Falcon continues the tale of the Rigante, which began in Sword in the Storm. Love, honour, blood and betrayal all play out in this heroic fantasy by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell - perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Hamilton and Conn Iggulden. "For anyone who appreciates good heroic fantasy, David Gemmell's offerings are mandatory." -- Time Out "Gemmell is a master at what he does." -- SFX "I have never read a bad David Gemmell book, but these are quite exceptional." - ***** Reader review "This is a cracking read, great heroes and villains, magic, lots of action." - ***** Reader review "So much happens I this book, couldn't put it down, brilliantly written..." - ***** Reader review ************************************************************************* They called him Bane the Bastard - though none said it to his face. Born of treachery, his name a curse, he grew up among the warriors of the Rigante. They valued his skills in war, but they feared the violence in his heart. And when, as a Wolfshead and Outlaw, he left Rigante lands, they breathed sighs of relief. But Bane would return, the destiny of the Rigante in his hands, the fate of the world resting on his skills with a blade. The story of the Rigante continues in Ravenheart.

ISBN: 9780552142571

(189164)




Explore other books from this author!


Dark Prince

Dark Prince

Gemmell David

$18.00

Lion Of Macedon

Lion Of Macedon

Gemmell David

$18.00

Ghost King

Ghost King

Gemmell David

$18.00

White Wolf

White Wolf

Gemmell David

$18.00

Waylander

Waylander

Gemmell David

$18.00

Ravenheart

Ravenheart

Gemmell David

$18.00


More From This Category