On Gold Mountain

See Lisa

$10.10
In Stock


In Stock: 1


Cover Type: Hardcover
Book Condition: Fine
Jacket Condition: Fine
Publisher: St Martin's Press
Publisher Place: New York
Publisher Year: 1995
Edition: First Edition

Description: 394 pages. Ex-Library. Book and Jacket appear to have hardly been read and are both in Fine condition throughout. The One-hundred-year Odyssey Of A Chinese-American Family

Publishers Description: In the tradition of Alex Haley's Roots, Lisa See, a columnist for Publishers Weekly, provides a multi-generational saga of power, ambition, romance, and race, as she recounts the true story of her family's immigrant experience in America. Fascinating . . . an entertaining family history.--Amy Tan. 24 pages of photos.

ISBN: 9780312119973

(126028)




Explore other books from this author!


Peony In Love

Peony In Love

See Lisa

$13.60


More From This Category