$17.60
In Stock


In Stock: 1


Cover Type: Softcover
Book Condition: Very Good
Jacket Condition: None Issued
Publisher: Harper Collins Publishers Ltd
Publisher Place: London
Publisher Year: 2016
Edition: Reprint

Description: 519 pages. Book is in Very good condition throughout.

Publishers Description: The much-anticipated fifth thriller in Lars Keplers bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A video-clip is sent to the National Criminal Investigation Department. Someone has secretly filmed a woman through her window from the garden. The next day she is found dead after a frenzied knife-attack. The police receive a second film of another unknown woman. There is no way of identifying her before time runs out. When her husband finds her he is so traumatised that he cleans the whole house and puts her to bed. He may have seen a vital clue, but is in such an extreme state of shock that the police are unable to question him. Psychiatrist Erik Maria Bark is called in to hypnotise him - but what the man tells him under hypnosis leads Erik to start lying to the police. If the lights are on, a stalker can see you from outside. But if the lights are off, you cant see a stalker who is already inside the house.

ISBN: 9780007467839

(185667)




Explore other books from this author!


The Sandman

The Sandman

Kepler Lars

$19.50


More From This Category


Field Grey

Field Grey

Kerr Philip

$21.80

Fireball

Fireball

MacAlan Peter

$22.70

Heartbreaker

Heartbreaker

Garwood Julie

$22.50

Jackdaws

Jackdaws

Follett Ken

$21.80

Widows

Widows

Plante La Lynda

$19.90

Hope

Hope

Deighton Len

$22.50

Mother May I

Mother May I

Jackson Joshilyn

$22.70