The Boy

Hoag Tami

$18.50
In Stock
Need another copy for a friend? More available below!


In Stock: 1


Cover Type: Softcover
Book Condition: As New
Jacket Condition: None Issued
Publisher: Trapeze
Publisher Place: London
Publisher Year: 2019
Edition: First Edition

Description: 482 pages. Book appears to have hardly been read and is in As new condition throughout.

Publishers Description: MOTHER. LIAR. MURDERER? When Genevieve's seven-year-old son is found bleeding to death in his own home, she's horrified when the police turn to her for answers. There's no evidence of a break-in, and parts of Genevieve's story don't seem to make sense. But could a mother really kill her own child? Twenty-four hours later, teenager Nora Florette is reported missing - and panic begins to spread. Someone is preying on the local children - and the police are caught in a race against time to catch the killer. Detective Nick Fourcade and his partner Annie Broussard must uncover the truth about Genevieve's past before it's too late. Is she simply a grieving mother? Or is she a danger to them all? The Sunday Times bestseller is back in a nail-biting thriller, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Harlan Coben. Praise for Tami Hoag: 'Authentic, dark and intense' Tess Gerritson 'Deviously plotted' Lisa Scottoline 'Heart-stopping' Carol Goodman

ISBN: 9781409169635

(191756)




Explore other books from this author!


Dark Horse

Dark Horse

Hoag Tami

$13.40

Kill The Messenger

Kill The Messenger

Hoag Tami

$13.40

Ashes To Ashes

Ashes To Ashes

Hoag Tami

$16.90


Need another copy for a friend?


The Boy

The Boy

Hoag Tami

$16.90


Add more book(s) to your order and receive Discounted and Free postage!


Rainbow Six

Rainbow Six

Clancy Tom

$19.50

Hannibal Rising

Hannibal Rising

Harris Thomas

$19.50


More From This Category


Last Survivor

Last Survivor

Park Tony

$18.50

The Burial Hour

The Burial Hour

Deaver Jeffery

$17.60

Hannibal Rising

Hannibal Rising

Harris Thomas

$19.50

Rainbow Six

Rainbow Six

Clancy Tom

$19.50

The Boy

The Boy

Hoag Tami

$18.50

Gone By Midnight

Gone By Midnight

Candice Fox

$18.00

The Chase

The Chase

Fox Candice

$18.00

City Of Gold

City Of Gold

Deighton Len

$18.90