The Extreme Future. The Top Trends That Will Reshape The World In The Next 20 Years

Canton James

$15.50
In Stock


In Stock: 1


Cover Type: Softcover
Book Condition: Fine
Jacket Condition: None Issued
Publisher: Plume/Penquin
Publisher Place: New York
Publisher Year: 2007
Edition: Reprint

Description: 371 pages. Book appears to have hardly been read and is in Fine condition throughout.

Publishers Description: A renowned global futurist prepares businesses and individuals for the radical changes on the horizon An advisor to three presidents spanning over thirty years, Dr. James Canton identifies probable outcomes and future trends in business, technology, environment, terrorism, population, and medicine to help companies and individuals prepare for the coming complex and volatile global changes, including: ? How climate change and energy trends will reshape the planet ? How astounding medicine trends will enhance people?s lives ? How the rise of China will bring on a new global power struggle In the tradition of Future Shock, Megatrends, and The Tipping Point, Extreme Future is the essential forecasting handbook for navigating the twenty-first century.

ISBN: 9780452288669

(164655)

371 pages. Book appears to have hardly been read and is in Fine condition throughout.

Add more book(s) to your order and receive Discounted and Free postage!



More From This Category