The Ice Child

Lackberg Camilla

$15.50
In Stock


In Stock: 1


Cover Type: Softcover
Book Condition: As New
Jacket Condition: None Issued
Publisher: Harper Collins
Publisher Place: London
Publisher Year: 2016
Edition: Reprint

Description: 426 pages. Book appears to have hardly been read and is in As new condition throughout.

Publishers Description: No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackbergs new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. SEE NO EVIL Its January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fj#65533;llbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesnt manage to stop. HEAR NO EVIL The victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment - and Detective Patrik Hedstr#65533;m suspects this is just the start. SPEAK NO EVIL The police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patriks wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

ISBN: 9780008165260

(173457)




Explore other books from this author!



More From This Category