Try Not To Breathe

Seddon Holly

$16.90
In Stock


In Stock: 1


Cover Type: Softcover
Book Condition: Very Good
Jacket Condition: None Issued
Publisher: Corvus/Atlantic Books
Publisher Place: London
Publisher Year: 2016
Edition: Reprint

Description: 372 pages. Book is in Very good condition throughout. Alex And Amy Grew Up In The Same Suburbs, Played The Same Music, Flirted With The Same Boys. And As Alex Begins To Investigate The Attack, She Opens The Door To The Same Danger That Has Left Amy In A Coma.

Publishers Description: A woman's search for the truth about a brutal attack on a teenage girl puts her in danger in this tense, emotionally-charged psychological thriller: perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train or The Book of You. Alex is sinking. Slowly but surely, she's cut herself off from everything but her one true love - drink. Until she's forced to write a piece about a coma ward, where she meets Amy.Amy is lost. When she was fifteen, she was attacked and left for dead in a park not far from her house. Her attacker was never found. Since then, she has drifted in a lonely, timeless place. She's as good as dead, but not even her doctors are sure how much she understands.Alex and Amy grew up in the same suburbs, played the same music, flirted with the same boys. And as Alex begins to investigate the attack, she opens the door to the same danger that has left Amy in a coma...

ISBN: 9781782396680

(140292)

372 pages. Book is in Very good condition throughout. Alex And Amy Grew Up In The Same Suburbs, Played The Same Music, Flirted With The Same Boys. And As Alex Begins To Investigate The Attack, She Opens The Door To The Same Danger That Has Left Amy In A Coma.

More From This Category


Never

Never

Follett Ken

$18.90

Hannibal Rising

Hannibal Rising

Harris Thomas

$19.50

Rainbow Six

Rainbow Six

Clancy Tom

$19.50

The Boy

The Boy

Hoag Tami

$18.50

Gone By Midnight

Gone By Midnight

Candice Fox

$18.00

The Chase

The Chase

Fox Candice

$18.00

City Of Gold

City Of Gold

Deighton Len

$18.90