The Body In The Marsh

Louth Nick

$15.50
In Stock


In Stock: 1


Cover Type: Softcover
Book Condition: As New
Jacket Condition: None Issued
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Publisher Place: Oxford
Publisher Year: 2017
Edition: First Edition

Description: 371 pages. Book appears to have hardly been read and is in As new condition throughout.

Publishers Description: A woman goes missing – and for the detective, this time it's personal.Criminologist Martin Knight lives a gilded life. But then his wife Liz disappears. There is no good explanation and Martin goes on the run.To make things worse, Liz is the ex-girlfriend of DCI Craig Gillard who finds himself drawn into the investigation.Is this a missing-person case or something more sinister? How dark can the truth be?Utterly gripping and full of twists, this is a compulsive thriller from master Nick Louth for fans of Robert Bryndza, Patricia Gibney and Carole Wyer.Praise for Nick Louth'This splendid, chilling crime tale gripped me from the first page' Fresh Fiction‘A fast-paced and explosive thriller about a subject that really matters’ Reader review‘This was up there with the best thrillers I have ever read' Reader review

ISBN: 9781800321816

(183951)




Explore other books from this author!



Add more book(s) to your order and receive Discounted and Free postage!



More From This Category